Tuesday 10/23/2018
REALTORS Property Resource
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Belle of Baton Rouge
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/23/2018
Homesnap
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Belle of Baton Rouge
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/23/2018
Wills and Successions
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Belle of Baton Rouge Atrium
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/23/2018
RPR Commercial
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Belle of Baton Rouge
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/01/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/06/2018
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/07/2018
Water Damage # 101
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
United Fire & Water Damage
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/07/2018
Thriving in a Shifting Market
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
How to Buy a HUD Home
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/14/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/14/2018
Water Damage # 101
9:00 PM - 12:30 PM
United Fire & Water Damage
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/15/2018
Commercial Property Pricing
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/04/2018
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/05/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/06/2018
Water Damage # 101
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
United Fire & Water Damage
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/06/2018
How to Buy a HUD Home
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/11/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
Water Damage # 101
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
United Fire & Water Damage
3 CE Credit Hours