Tuesday 08/21/2018
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/22/2018
Code of Ethics Cycle 5
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
First Choice Mortgage
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/22/2018
Team Building/Role of Teams
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/22/2018
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/23/2018
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/06/2018
2017 Broker Mandatory - Broker
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Friday 09/07/2018
Importance of Mineral Rights
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/10/2018
Personal Safety
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/19/2018
Lunch & Learn Staging
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/19/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/25/2018
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/25/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
City Club
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/26/2018
Correct Uses of Social Media
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/26/2018
Connect Now - Facebook Live
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/27/2018
Water Damage # 101
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
United Fire & Water Damage
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/10/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/18/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/23/2018
REALTORS Property Resource
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Belle of Baton Rouge
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/01/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/06/2018
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Commercial Property Pricing
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/14/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/04/2018
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/05/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/11/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours