Tuesday 09/25/2018
CID Board of Directors
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
City Club of Baton Rouge
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/27/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/02/2018
GBRAR Executive Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/04/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/09/2018
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/11/2018
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/11/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/15/2018
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/17/2018
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/17/2018
Livingston Council Gov Board
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Null Location
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/18/2018
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/18/2018
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/25/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/06/2018
GBRAR Executive Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
CID Board of Directors
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Drusilla's Seafood
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/13/2018
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/14/2018
Livingston Council Gov Board
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Null Location
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/15/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/15/2018
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/19/2018
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/21/2018
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/22/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/04/2018
GBRAR Executive Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/06/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/06/2018
CID Board of Directors
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Adrian's
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/11/2018
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/17/2018
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/19/2018
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/20/2018
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/27/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours