Thursday 03/01/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/08/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/08/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/22/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/05/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/12/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/12/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/26/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/03/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/10/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/10/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/24/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/07/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/14/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/14/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/28/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/05/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/12/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/12/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/26/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/02/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/09/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/09/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/23/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/06/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/13/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/13/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/27/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/04/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/11/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/11/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/25/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/15/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/22/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/06/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/27/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours