Thursday 08/17/2017
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/17/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/17/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/17/2017
Leads & Listings-Cloud CMA
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Friday 08/18/2017
Leads & Listings-Cloud CMA
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/21/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/22/2017
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/23/2017
Paragon Prospetcing
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/23/2017
Pricing Strategies
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
6 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/24/2017
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/05/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/07/2017
Livingston Forecast Conference
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summa Hall
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/07/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/07/2017
Mortgage 101
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/11/2017
How To Use Finance As
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/12/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/12/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/18/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/20/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/20/2017
2017 Broker Mandatory-Broker
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/21/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/21/2017
2017 LR Commercial Mandatory
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
City Club of Baton Rouge
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/21/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/27/2017
Objection Handling/DNA of Supe
9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/28/2017
Water Damage # 101
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/28/2017
Mold Remediation #101
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/03/2017 - Wednesday 10/04/2017
CRS 201-Listing Strategies
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
12 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/03/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/05/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/05/2017
Mortgage 101
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/10/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/10/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/12/2017
GBRAR Business Mtg/Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Juban's Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/16/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/18/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/19/2017
2017 Mandatory-Insurance Aware
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/19/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/19/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/23/2017
2017 REALTOR Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Crown Plaza
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/23/2017
2017 R Day Exh Lunches/Badges
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Crowne Plaza
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/23/2017
Termite & Pest Entomology
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Crowne Plaza Education Room 1
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/23/2017
Wills and Successions
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Education Room 1
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/25/2017
Ascension Quarterly Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Mike Anderson Gonzales LA
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/26/2017
Water Damage # 101
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/26/2017
CID General Meeting/Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Juban's Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/26/2017
Mold Remediation #101
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/01/2017
2017 Broker Mandatory
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/07/2017
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/07/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/09/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/09/2017
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/14/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/14/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/15/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/15/2017
Water Damage # 101
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/15/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/15/2017
Mold Remediation #101
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/16/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/16/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/20/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/05/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/06/2017
Water Damage # 101
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/06/2017
Mold Remediation #101
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/07/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/07/2017
2017 Broker Mandatory
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/12/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/12/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/14/2017
2017 Mandatory-Insurance Aware
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/18/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/20/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/21/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/21/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours