Wednesday 06/29/2022
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/30/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/30/2022
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/06/2022
Contracts
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/13/2022
Working with Senior Clients
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Live Stream
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/13/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/13/2022
Follow the Money: Real Estate
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Live Stream
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/14/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 07/18/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/20/2022
Risk Reduction
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/21/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/21/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/21/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/27/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/27/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/02/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/04/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/11/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/15/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/17/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/18/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/18/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/18/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/23/2022
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/24/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/30/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/30/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/01/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/08/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/13/2022
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/14/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/15/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/15/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/15/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/19/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/21/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/22/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/27/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/27/2022
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/29/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/29/2022
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/05/2022
REALTORĀ® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/12/2022
Risk Reduction
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/13/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/17/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/18/2022
2022 Commercial Mandatory
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Juban's Restaurant
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/19/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/19/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
Presenting & Negotiating Multi
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/27/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/01/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/02/2022
Contracts
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/03/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/09/2022
REALTORĀ® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/10/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/10/2022
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/15/2022
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/16/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/16/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/21/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/29/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/01/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/08/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/08/2022
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/08/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/14/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/15/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/15/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/19/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/21/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours