Tuesday 04/16/2024
Mastering Mortgages: A Comprehensive Course on Home Financing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/16/2024
REALTORS Property Resource To Better Serve Your Buyers and Sellers
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/17/2024
FORTIFIED HOMES ...
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/17/2024
Wills and Successions
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/18/2024
Here's How - Addendums & Forms
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/22/2024
LACDB Training - Lafayette
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Realtor Association Acadiana
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/22/2024
LACDB Training - Shreveport
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Superior Steakhouse
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/22/2024
LACDB Training - Lafayette
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Realtor Association Acadiana
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/22/2024
LACDB Training - Shreveport
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Superior Steakhouse
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/23/2024
LACDB Training - New Orleans
2:30 AM - 4:30 PM
NOMAR Office
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/23/2024
Renovation Lending
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/23/2024
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/23/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/24/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/24/2024
LACDB Training - New Orleans
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
NOMAR Office
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/25/2024
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/25/2024
LACDB Admin Training - Baton Rouge
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/25/2024
Seal the Deal: Mastering Buyer Representation
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Onlive LIVE VIDEO STREAM
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/25/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/25/2024
LACDB Training - Baton Rouge
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Friday 04/26/2024
LACDB Training - Baton Rouge
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/29/2024
Real Estate Safety
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Onlive LIVE VIDEO STREAM
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/29/2024
Buyer Bonanza
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Onlive LIVE VIDEO STREAM
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/29/2024
Working with Senior Clients
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Onlive LIVE VIDEO STREAM
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/30/2024
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/08/2024
Mastering Mortgages: A Comprehensive Course on Home Financing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/08/2024
BROKER TRAINING - Mastering Buyer Representation
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/09/2024
How to Buy a HUD Home
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/14/2024
Here's How - Role of the Listing Agent
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/15/2024
2024 Mandatory - LREC Mandated Forms and Hot Topics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/15/2024
Property Management
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Onlive LIVE VIDEO STREAM
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/16/2024
2024 Ascension Crawfish Boil
5:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/16/2024
Owner Financed Real Estate
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lamar Dixon Education Room
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 05/20/2024
Here's How - Marketing & Open Houses
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/21/2024
Close Like a Pro
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/21/2024
GBRAR Community Relations Comm
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/21/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/22/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/23/2024
Code of Ethics Cycle 7
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/23/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/11/2024
Wills and Successions
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/13/2024
2024 Mandatory - LREC Mandated Forms and Hot Topics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/18/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/19/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/20/2024
Here's How-Role Buyer's Agent
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/20/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/27/2024
The Mortgage Process from Application to Close
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/11/2024
Here's How -Purchase Agreement
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/16/2024
Close Like a Pro
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/16/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/17/2024
2024 Mandatory - LREC
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/17/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/18/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/06/2024
Wills and Successions
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/07/2024
Mastering Mortgages: A Comprehensive Course on Home Financing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/08/2024
How to Buy a HUD Home
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/12/2024
Here's How - Listing Agent
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/14/2024
2024 Mandatory - LREC Mandated Forms and Hot Topics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/20/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/21/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/22/2024
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/22/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/29/2024
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/05/2024
Standards for Structural Measurement (5 Hrs Appraisal Credit)
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/10/2024
Close Like a Pro
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/16/2024
4 D's of Self Defense for Real
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/17/2024
4 D's of Self Defense for Real
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/17/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/18/2024
Mastering Mortgages: A Comprehensive Course on Home Financing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/18/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/19/2024
The Mortgage Process from Application to Close
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/19/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/23/2024
Here's How-Role Buyer's Agent
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/24/2024
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/25/2024
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/26/2024
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/08/2024
Wills and Successions
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/09/2024
2024 Mandatory - LREC Mandated Forms and Hot Topics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/14/2024
Tax Write-Offs & Tax Strategies for the Real Estate Professional
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/22/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/23/2024
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/23/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/24/2024
Mastering Mortgages: A Comprehensive Course on Home Financing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/24/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/29/2024
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/30/2024
New Member Orientation
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/07/2024
How to Buy a HUD Home
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/12/2024
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/13/2024
2024 Mandatory - LREC Mandated Forms and Hot Topics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/14/2024
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/19/2024
Close Like a Pro
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/19/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/20/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2024
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/03/2024
Wills and Successions
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/04/2024
Mastering Mortgages: A Comprehensive Course on Home Financing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/10/2024
Property Measurement & Pricing (4 Hrs Appraisal CE)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/17/2024
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/18/2024
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/19/2024
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours