Tuesday 02/01/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 02/01/2022
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 02/02/2022
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/03/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/03/2022
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 02/08/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/10/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/10/2022
RE Issues Impacted by Tax Law
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 02/15/2022
Courthouse Retrieval System
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 02/16/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/17/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/17/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 02/21/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 02/24/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/02/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/03/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/09/2022
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/10/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/10/2022
Presenting & Negotiating Multi
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/16/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/16/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/17/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/17/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 03/21/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/23/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/31/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/05/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/07/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/13/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/14/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/18/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/19/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/20/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/21/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/21/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/10/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/11/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/12/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/12/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 05/16/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/18/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/19/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/19/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/19/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/26/2022
Presenting & Negotiating Multi
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/31/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/02/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/08/2022
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/09/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/15/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/15/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/16/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/16/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/16/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 06/20/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/28/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/30/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/14/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 07/18/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/21/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/21/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/21/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/27/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/02/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/04/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/11/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/15/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/17/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/18/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/18/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/18/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/24/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/30/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/01/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/08/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/14/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/15/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/15/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/15/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/19/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/21/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/27/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/29/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/05/2022
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/13/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/17/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/19/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/19/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/20/2022
Presenting & Negotiating Multi
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/01/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/03/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/09/2022
REALTORS® Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/10/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/16/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/16/2022
2022 Mandatory-36 Ways to Lose
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/17/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/21/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/29/2022
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/01/2022
GBRAR Board of Directors
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/08/2022
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/08/2022
Ascension Council Gov Board
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/15/2022
GBRAR Professional Development
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/15/2022
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/19/2022
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/21/2022
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours