Wednesday 05/30/2018
RPR Intro for Brokers ONLY
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/30/2018
Introduction to RPR
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/30/2018
Introduction to RPR
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/31/2018
Lunch & Learn Ways to Lead Gen
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/05/2018
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/06/2018
Quarterly Business Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/06/2018
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/07/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/07/2018
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/13/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Denham Springs Library
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/14/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/14/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/14/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/19/2018
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/20/2018
Transaction Desk-Instanet &
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/20/2018
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/21/2018
Ascension Membership Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Clarion Hotel & Conference
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/21/2018
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/28/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/05/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/12/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/12/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/12/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/18/2018
Lunch & Learn LOMA
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/26/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/02/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/08/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/09/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/09/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/15/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/16/2018
It's A Price War to the Door!
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/16/2018
Negotiat6ions:The Games People
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/22/2018
Roles of Team Members
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/23/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/06/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/13/2018
Livingston Forecast 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/13/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/13/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/19/2018
Lunch & Learn Staging
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/19/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/25/2018
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/27/2018
Ascensnion Membership Luncheon
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Clarion Hotel & Conference
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/27/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/04/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/10/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/11/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/11/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/18/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/25/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/01/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/08/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Commercial Property Pricing
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/14/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/15/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/22/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/29/2018
Ascension Christmas Social
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Nic's Bar
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/04/2018
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/05/2018
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/06/2018
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/11/2018
2018 Mandatory - Real Estate
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
Ascension Council Governing BD
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/13/2018
GBRAR Image & PR Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/27/2018
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours