Thursday 10/24/2019
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/24/2019
Mortgage 101
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/28/2019
2019 REALTOR Expo & Fall Mtng
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Crowne Plaza Business Center
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/06/2019
2019 Broker Mandatory
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/07/2019
How to Buy a HUD Home
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Working with Senior Clients
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Top Agents Panel
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/12/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Financial Independence Agents
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Small Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/14/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/14/2019
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/18/2019
Mistakes Made at Closing Table
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/18/2019
GBRAR Awards Committee
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/18/2019
Purchase Agreement Problems
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/20/2019
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2019
Commercial Property Pricing
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2019
2019 Mandatory - LREC Updates
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Denham Springs Library
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2019
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/03/2019
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/03/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/04/2019
2019 Mandatory - LREC Updates
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/04/2019
Working with Senior Clients
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/04/2019
Everthing About Insurance
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/05/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/09/2019
Taxes & Real Estate
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/09/2019
Top Gun: Top Agents Panel
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/11/2019
2019 Broker Mandatory
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/16/2019
Risk Reduction
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/18/2019
2019 Mandatory - LREC Updates
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/19/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/19/2019
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours