Tuesday 02/26/2019
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Friday 03/01/2019
Broker Breakfast
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 03/04/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/07/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/07/2019
GBRAR Awards Committee
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/14/2019
Easify 101
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/14/2019
Avoid Data Security Roadkill
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/21/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/27/2019
2019 Mandatory - LREC Updates
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/02/2019
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Large Classroom
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/03/2019
2019 Broker Mandatory
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/03/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/04/2019
Commercial Property Pricing
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/04/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/10/2019
From Rookie to 12 Million
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/16/2019
Fair Housing Compliance
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/17/2019
2019 Mandatory - LREC Updates
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/18/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/07/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/09/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/16/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/22/2019
Meet Me in The Clouds!
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/04/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/06/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/20/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/09/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/11/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/18/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/30/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/01/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/15/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/03/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/05/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/19/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/01/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/03/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/17/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/12/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/14/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/21/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/03/2019
GBRAR Exec Budget & Finance
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/05/2019
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/19/2019
GBRAR Professional Development
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours