Friday 07/30/2021
PARAGON-New Prospect Setup
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Distance Learning
0 CE Credit Hours
Friday 07/30/2021
PARAGON-Access Website
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Distance Learning
0 CE Credit Hours
Friday 07/30/2021
PARAGON-Access Contact Record
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Distance Learning
0 CE Credit Hours
Friday 07/30/2021
PARAGON-Full Listing Edit
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Distance Learning
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/03/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/04/2021
Flood Map Changes
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/04/2021
R.E. ETHICS & CODE-CYCLE 6
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Distance Learning
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/04/2021
Buyer Bonanza
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Distance Learning
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/05/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/11/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/11/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/12/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/12/2021
2021 Mandatory - Basics of
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Distance Learning
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/12/2021
Ascension Bowl-A-Palooza
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
All Star Lane
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/16/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/18/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/19/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/19/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/19/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/24/2021
Advertising & Social Media
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Distance Learning
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/24/2021
Real Estate Agent Safety
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Distance Learning
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/26/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/31/2021
Senior Living Overview
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/31/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/01/2021 - Thursday 09/30/2021
Code of Ethics Cycle 6-New
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
ORIENTATION 2
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/01/2021
Local Flood Mitigation Efforts
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/01/2021
Real Estate Ethics & Code
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/01/2021
Listing Language-Working with
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/02/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/07/2021
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/08/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/08/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/09/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/09/2021
GBRAR Community Relations Comm
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/14/2021
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/15/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/16/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/16/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/20/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/21/2021
CID Board of Directors
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/23/2021
Credit Scoring
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/23/2021
Virtual Real Estate
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/23/2021
Presenting & Negotiating Multi
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/27/2021
2021 Mandatory - Basics of
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/28/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/30/2021
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/05/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/07/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/13/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/13/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/13/2021
Real Estate Ethics & Code
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/13/2021
Agency-Agent Disaster Planning
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/14/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/14/2021
GBRAR Community Relations Comm
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/18/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/20/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/21/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/21/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/21/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Friday 10/22/2021
2021 Mandatory - Basics of
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Talk Nerdy To Me
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Buyer Bonanza
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/02/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/03/2021
Is Your Premium Properly Rated
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/04/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/09/2021
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/10/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/10/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/11/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/11/2021
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/11/2021
GBRAR Community Relations Comm
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/15/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/17/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/17/2021
Presenting & Negotiating Multi
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/18/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/18/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/18/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/23/2021
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/30/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/01/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/02/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/08/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/09/2021
GBRAR Community Relations Comm
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/09/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/15/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/16/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/16/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/16/2021
CID Board of Directors
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/20/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours