Tuesday 03/09/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/09/2021
Advertising & Social Medi
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/09/2021
Purchase Agreement Problems
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/10/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/11/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/11/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 03/15/2021
2021 Mandatory - Basics of
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 03/15/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/16/2021
Risk Reduction
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/17/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 03/17/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/18/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/18/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/18/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 03/22/2021
Real Estate Ethics & Code
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/23/2021
Fair Housing
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/23/2021
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/23/2021
LA New Home Warranty Act
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 03/25/2021
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 03/30/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/01/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/01/2021
Fair Housing
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/06/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/08/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/08/2021
Contracts
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Both Classrooms
2 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/12/2021
2021 Mandatory - Basics of
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/13/2021
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/14/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/15/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 04/15/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/19/2021
Fair Housing
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Monday 04/19/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/20/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/20/2021
Real Estate Ethics & Code
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/20/2021
Virtual Real Estate
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/21/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 04/21/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 04/27/2021
Real Estate Negotiations
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/04/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/05/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/05/2021
Agent Safety &Disaster Plannin
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/05/2021
Buyer Bonanza
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/06/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/06/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/11/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/12/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/12/2021
2021 Mandatory - Basics of
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 05/17/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/19/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/19/2021
Real Estate Ethics & Code
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/19/2021
Listing Language
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
2 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/20/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/20/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/20/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 05/24/2021
Lets Talk Flood
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual Learning OnLive
3 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/27/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/01/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/03/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/08/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/09/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/09/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/10/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/16/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/17/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/17/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/17/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 06/21/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/22/2021
2021 Mandatory-Basics of Prop
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/29/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/01/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/08/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/13/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/14/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/15/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/15/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/15/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 07/19/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/27/2021
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/28/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Sunday 08/01/2021 - Tuesday 08/31/2021
Code of Ethics Cycle 6-New
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
ORIENTATION 2
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/03/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/05/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/10/2021
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/11/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/11/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/12/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/12/2021
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/16/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/18/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/19/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/19/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/19/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/31/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/02/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/08/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/08/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/09/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/15/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/16/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/16/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/20/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/21/2021
CID Board of Directors
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/05/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/07/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/13/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/13/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/14/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/18/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/20/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/21/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/21/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/21/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/02/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/04/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/09/2021
Property Identification
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Both Classrooms
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/10/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/10/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/11/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Franks Restaurant
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/11/2021
Commercial Property Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/15/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/17/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/18/2021
CID Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/18/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/18/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/23/2021
Property Measurement & Pricing
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/30/2021
GBRAR Executive
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/01/2021
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/02/2021
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/08/2021
LACDB Board of Managers
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom - Online
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/09/2021
Ascension Council Gov Board
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/15/2021
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/16/2021
GBRAR Professional Development
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/16/2021
GBRAR Gov Relations Committee
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/16/2021
CID Board of Directors
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
To Be Determined
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/20/2021
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours