Monday 04/24/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 05/01/2017
Broker Briefing on Zillow
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Both Classrooms
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/02/2017
LR REALTOR DAY
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hilton Capitol Center
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/02/2017
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/03/2017
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/04/2017
2017 Mandatory-Insurance Aware
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/04/2017
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/04/2017
Ascension Crawfish Boil 2017
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/09/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/09/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/09/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/10/2017
Let's Talk ... Flood Recovery
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/11/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/11/2017
Livingston CooikOff 2 Man Team
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/11/2017
Livingston CookOff 4 Man Team
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Greystone Location 2
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 05/15/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/16/2017
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/17/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/17/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/17/2017
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/18/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/18/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 05/18/2017
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/30/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 05/30/2017
Paragon Searching
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 05/31/2017
Paragon Prospecting
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/01/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/01/2017
Cloud CMA
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Computer Lab
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/07/2017
2017 Broker Mandatory-Broker
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/08/2017
Mortgage 101
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/13/2017
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/13/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 06/13/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/15/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 06/15/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 06/19/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/21/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/21/2017
YPN Young Agents Panel
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Large Classroom
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 06/21/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/05/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/06/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/11/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 07/11/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/12/2017
2017 Mandatory-Insurance Aware
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 07/17/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/19/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 07/19/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/20/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 07/20/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/01/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/03/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/08/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/08/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 08/15/2017
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/16/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 08/16/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/17/2017
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/17/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 08/17/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 08/21/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/05/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/07/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/07/2017
Mortgage 101
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/12/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 09/12/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 09/18/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/20/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 09/20/2017
2017 Broker Mandatory-Broker
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/21/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 09/21/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/03/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/05/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/05/2017
Mortgage 101
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Large Classroom
2 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/10/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 10/10/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 10/16/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/18/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/19/2017
2017 Mandatory-Insurance Aware
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/19/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 10/19/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/07/2017
Standards for Structural Measu
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LA House on LSU Campus
5 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/07/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/09/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/09/2017
REALTOR Code of Ethics
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/14/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 11/14/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/15/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 11/15/2017
Livingston Membership Meeting
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Greystone Golf and Country Clu
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/16/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 11/16/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Monday 11/20/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/05/2017
GBRAR Executive Committee
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Meeting Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/07/2017
GBRAR Board of Directors
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/12/2017
GBRAR Social Committee
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Tuesday 12/12/2017
GBRAR REALTOR Day Committee
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/14/2017
2017 Mandatory-Insurance Aware
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Both Classrooms
4 CE Credit Hours
Monday 12/18/2017
GBRAR Risk Mgmnt Committee
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Wednesday 12/20/2017
GBRAR MLS Committee
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/21/2017
GBRAR Education & Profitabilit
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours
Thursday 12/21/2017
GBRAR Govt Relations Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Board Room
0 CE Credit Hours